Add a new user
To remove a User you shall select one from the list of your Users.
After selecting from the list, you can click on “Remove”, which in turn will bring up a confirmation popup. By clicking on Confirm button, the User will disappear from the list of Users.
To inspect a User’s account, you shall select the respective one and press the “Inspect Account” button.